Friday 1st November – 9:00am – Morning Prayer

Sunday 3rd – 10:45am – Holy Communion

Friday 8th November – 9:00am – Morning Prayer

Sunday 10th  November – 10:00am – Remembrance Day Service

Friday 15th November – 9:00am – Morning Prayer

Sunday 17th November – 10:45am – Holy Communion

Friday 22nd November – 9:00am – Morning Prayer

Sunday 24th November – 10:45am – Worship for All – Toy Service

Friday 29th November – 9:00am – Morning Prayer

Sunday 1st December – 10:45 – Holy Communion – Advent 1

Friday 6th December – 9:00am – Morning Prayer

Sunday 8th December – 10:45am – Morning Worship – Advent 2

Sunday 8th December – 4:00pm – Worship for All – Nativity

Friday 13th December – 9:00am – Morning Prayer

Sunday 15th December – 10:45am – Holy Communion – Advent 3

Sunday 15th December – 4:30pm – Carol Service

Friday 20th December – 9:00am – Morning Prayer

Sunday 22nd December  – 10:45am – Holy Communion – Advent 4

Tuesday 24th December – 5:30pm – Christingle

Tuesday 24th December – 8:00pm – Holy Communion

Wednesday 25th December – 10:00am – Christmas Day Service

Sunday 29th December – 10:00am – Mission Partnership Service at Wales Church

 

Our family service, “Worship For All” takes place on the fourth Sunday of each month at 10:45am.  Everyone is welcome to attend this service, which contains content aimed at younger worshippers.